top of page

Our Locations
Children ages: from 6 weeks to 3.11 years

 

Day Care Center
639 Edgecombe Avenue New York, NY 10032

 

Family Child Care Network 
1854 Amsterdam Avenue New York, NY 10032

Home Providers

 ​Providers Name and Emails

 

 

Albania Blanco

albania_blanco@yahoo.com

Altagracia Rojas

altagaricarojas@yahoo.com

 

Amanda Burgos

burgosdaycare@gmail.com

Ana Kery

anakery12@gmail.com

Ana Madera

Anamadera17@gmail.com

Andrea Rodriguez

isasusana88@yahoo.com

Angela Bautista

angelabautista600@yahoo.com

Angela Monrobert

angelaeducando@gmail.com

Antonia Ramirez

tiaantonia48@gmail.com

Aura Sosa

Nammak06@aol.com

Belkis Castillo

bcastillo0528@aol.com

Belkis Diaz 

bdiaz1365@gmail.com

Belkys Hernandez

bhernandez0613@msn.com

Carmen Ciprian

divinonino175@gmail.com

Carmen J Garica 

galexfamilydaycare@hotmail.com

Carmina Medina

njgc@aol.com

Catalina De la Cruz

delacruzcatalina111@gmail.com

Cecilia Garo

jgrodriguez0216@aol.com

Cecilia Garcia 

feliciano.cecilia@yahoo.com

Claudette Barnaby

claudettebarnaby@hotmail.com

Dahiana Rodriguez De Crisostomo

rubycr28@gmail.com

Daisy Lopez

daisylopez150@gmail.com

Dely Gil De Cruz

delygilburgos@gmail.com

Deyanira Cruz

amorypaz@gmail.com

Diana Rosali De Jesus De Martinez

dianaroselis@hotmail.com

Dioni Dominguez

ddplayandlearndaycare@gmail.com

Doris Cabral

nuevoamanecergfd@yahoo.com

Dulce Suriel 

dulce.m.urena@gmail.com

Edy Rodriguez

edymrod@gmail.com

Elsa Rosado

elsa.rosado@yahoo.com

 

Estervina Paulino

wonderchild164@yahoo.com

Eulalia Espinal Rosado

elsa.rosado@yahoo.com

 

Fanny Perez

fannyperez263@gmail.com

Fior Disla De Espinal 

adaycare5@gmail.com

 

Gladys Brito Rodriguez

grodriguez1821@hotmail.com

 

Helen Solano

Helensolano20@msn.com

 

Idonka Flores 

idonkadaycare@gmail.com

Ilia Arvelo 

prestigechildcare@gmail.com

 

Inocencia Castillo

inocencia.castillo@gmail.com

Jatnna Perez Payano 

funplayhousedaycare@gmail.com

 

Jocelyn Burgos

jocelynburgos04@gmail.com

Johanna Fernandez

johanna.fernandez28@icloud.com

 

Jose Reyes

josereyesfamily@hotmail.com

 

Josefina Hurtado

helen2914@gmail.com

Juleisy De La Rosa

massiel_0612@hotmail.es

 

Julquenia Rodriguez

julquenia19@hotmail.com

 

Lilian Fernandez

fernandezcelia@live.com

 

Liliana Gonzalez

liliana24pg@hotmail.es

 

Lourdes Brito De Feliz

adhappyplace1@gmail.com

 

Madis Crowell

mac25550@yahoo.com

 

Maria Burgos

burgosmaria54@gmail.com

 

Maria Guzman

maguy6822@hotmail.com

Maria Santana

mariaisabelita1988@gmail.com

Marileyni Lopez

yuyi121613@gmail.com

Mary Tarawaley 

Mary.tarawaley@yahoo.com

Marisela Diaz

cela444@aol.com

 

Massiel Peña

massieljeff@gmail.com

Miriam Parra

parra.glenys@gmail.com

 

Michelle Diouri

theexplorersdaycare@gmail.com

 

Norma Sanchez

normasdaycare3@gmail.com

Patricia Colon

patyearlylearn@yahoo.com

Raysa Ramos

raysadaycare@gmail.com

Robelis Frances

robelismejia@hotmail.es

 

Roberto Castillo

castillocuto@aol.com

Rochy Valdez

geremyvaldez@hotmail.com

 

Rosa Burgos

rosaburgos124@gmail.com

Rosa Blanco 

helen2914@gmail.com

 

Rosa Perez

rosa0115@aol.com

 

Rosario Perez

martinezyessenia28@icloud.com

 

Sencion Henriquez

sencion_h@yahoo.com

 

Sugeirys Pena

suge_2007@hotmail.com

 

Virnalisy Burgos 

virnaburgos08@gmail.com

 

Xiomara Reyes

xiomarareyes22@hotmail.com

 

Yalides Collado

yali_c@hotmail.com

 

Yamira Fung

fungyamira1@hotmail.com

 

Yasmin Pujols

yasmipujols@yahoo.com

 

Yanlyka Cortorreal Pena 

pickaboodaycare@gmail.com

Ydalia Antonetti 

ydalia_beato@yahoo.com

 

Yoselyn Dujarric

step1daycare@gmail.com

Yokasta Santana

adorable.santana@gmail.com

Zoraida Santos

santoszoraida17@gmail.com

bottom of page